Miss Shoes – Shoes you almost Missed

Shoes for the Discerning Indian Woman

My Shoots – the black shoe boots January 21, 2010

It has been a long time since I wrote anything – shame on me! So 2010 started and the first 20 days are already over as well. And what do I have to show for it? Nothing but a pair of shoots that I took out after a long time. It being winter. So here are the shoes that I wrote about last time.

Nice, arent they? Pretty comfortable to boot (pun intended hehe)

I though my last post did not have enough shoots photographs on them. So here are a few of the pair I talked about.

the velvet lined shoots

This pair is from Catwalk, made of faux leather and velvet lining. Regular wax polishing helps its shine, wearing a pair of socks makes it easier for feet to breathe and to slide the shoe on and off.


Shoot(s) for perspective

Trust me. Get a good pair of shoots and you will be able to wear them not only in winters, but whenever you wish. They are easy to wear, comfortable, stylish and go with almost any outfit.

Get something with lesser heels if that suits you. This is perfect for a night out, to party, an evening out with friends or just lunch.

Shoots are the best choice for round the year boot lovers. Get a pair!

(I’ll show you my denim boots one day, but before that I promise a nice juicy post! Thanks to you readers I have a few ideas brewing)

 

3 Responses to “My Shoots – the black shoe boots”

  1. Nice blog ! I’ve spent a long time in looking for a winter boots for my wife.Visit to see cheap women winter boots

  2. Vish Says:

    Great blog, you can also buy Womens Running shoes at http://in.puma.com/women/women-footwear.html


Leave a Reply

