Miss Shoes – Shoes you almost Missed

Shoes for the Discerning Indian Woman

A short note on Importance of Shoes & Crocs June 12, 2010

The Meaning of Lila

And who to say it than Lila from one of my regular comic strips – The Meaning of Lila.

And here is something else that Lila said:

The Meaning of Lila

I dont know about the beautiful people code, but I seriously dont get the deal about crocs.

Its not like they are super comfortable. Its not like they do anything greater than other perforated rubber based shoes do (even in Indian monsoons). And its not like  the colours are sooo great.

So if you are a Crocs lover, let me know why.

Till my next post!

(PS- I just like The Meaning of Lila, I am not in any way associated with the strip)

 

One Response to “A short note on Importance of Shoes & Crocs”

  1. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I to find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to offer one thing again and help others such as you helped me.


Leave a Reply

